Our Councillors

The Macedon Ranges is divided into three separate wards(PDF, 179KB), each represented by three Councillors.

If you wish to contact your Councillor, please send correspondence to Macedon Ranges Shire Council, PO Box 151, Kyneton 3444. If you are organising a community event and would like to invite the Mayor or Councillors to attend, send your invitation to mrsc@mrsc.vic.gov.au

If you wish to speak to your Councillor, contact details can be found by clicking through to individual profiles below. 

To find out more about their role, see: Role of Mayor and Councillors.

East Ward

Includes the townships of Baynton, Darraweit Guim, Kerrie, Lancefield, Newham, Riddells Creek and Romsey. Councillors are:

South Ward

Includes the townships of Bullengarook, Gisborne, Macedon, Mount Macedon and New Gisborne. Councillors are:

West Ward

Includes the townships of Carlsruhe, Kyneton, Malmsbury, Tylden and Woodend. Councillors are: