Immunisation sessions in Riddells Creek

Next date: Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Extra precautions are in place to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. It is important that families continue with their child's immunisation schedule, however if you or your child are unwell (have a fever, cough and shortness of breath) or have travelled overseas in the last 14 days please do not attend a session.

Council provides free immunisations as set out by the National Immunisation Program.

When you attend a Council immunisation session you should bring your child's health book and Medicare details.

All children and adults are required to remain at the immunisation venue for at least 15 minutes after receiving any vaccination. 

Please read through our information about immunisation services, legislation and records before attending an immunisation session.

Immunisation sessions will be cancelled on Code Red, and possibly on Extreme or Severe days, as declared by the Country Fire Authority.

For immunisation services at other locations across the shire, view our immunisation timetable

When

  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Riddells Creek Community Centre, 74–76 Main Road, Riddells Creek 3431  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 3 times.