Lancefield and District Farmers Market

Next date: Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Lancefield-market.jpg

A range of the finest produce and farm products from the Macedon Ranges. Held on the fourth Saturday of the each month (except December—third Saturday). 

The market is managed by the Lancefield Neighbourhood House and is accredited with the Victorian Farmers’ Markets Association.

 

When

  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Central plantation, High Street, Lancefield 3435  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: