Immunisation sessions: Riddells Creek

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 09:30 AM to 10:15 AM

Council provides free immunisations as set out by the National Immunisation Program. Sessions in Riddells Creek are held at Riddells Creek Community Centre on the third Tuesday of each month.

When you attend a Council immunisation session you should bring your child's health book and Medicare details. All children and adults are required to remain at the immunisation venue for at least 15 minutes after receiving any vaccination. Please read Council's Immunisation information regarding services, legislation and records before attending an immunisation session.

Immunisation sessions will be cancelled on “Code Red” and possibly on “Extreme” or “Severe” days as declared by the Country Fire Authority.

For immunisation services at other locations across the shire, visit immunisation timetable.

When

  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Riddells Creek Community Centre, 74–76 Main Road, Riddells Creek 3431  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.