Immunisation sessions in Riddells Creek for 2017

Tue 17 January to Tue 19 December | 9:30AM to 10:15AM

Venue: Riddells Creek Community Centre


Cost

Free

Dates & Times

Tue 21 Feb | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 21 Mar | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 18 Apr | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 16 May | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 20 Jun | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 18 Jul | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 15 Aug | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 19 Sep | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 17 Oct | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 21 Nov | 9:30AM - 10:15AM
Tue 19 Dec | 9:30AM - 10:15AM

Add to my diary

Event Location

Riddells Creek Community Centre, 74 Main Road, Riddells Creek

-37.4625570,144.6760690

Riddells Creek Community Centre, 74 Main Road, Riddells Creek

Immunisation sessions in Riddells Creek for 2017

Riddells Creek Community Centre, 74 Main Road, Riddells Creek

Map with address Riddells Creek Community Centre, 74 Main Road, Riddells Creek

Back to listing

Was this page useful?

Mandatory fields are marked with an asterisk (*)



Please enter the code from the image below to continue: *