Our wards and Councillors

The Macedon Ranges is divided into three separate Wards, each represented by three Councillors.

Please send Councillor correspondence to Macedon Ranges Shire Council, PO Box 151, Kyneton 3444. If you are organising a community event and would like to invite the Mayor or Councillors to attend, send your invitation to mrsc@mrsc.vic.gov.au

To find out more about their role, see: Role of Mayor and Councillors.

South Ward

Includes the townships of Bullengarook, Gisborne, Macedon, Mount Macedon and New Gisborne.

Your Councillors are:

Mandi Mees 0448 814 442 mmees@mrsc.vic.gov.au
mandi-mees-cr-south-ward.jpg
Helen Radnedge 0437 386 922 hradnedge@mrsc.vic.gov.au
helen-radnedge-cr-south-ward.jpg
Andrew Twaits 0429 066 000 atwaits@mrsc.vic.gov.au
andrew-twaits-cr-south-ward.jpg

East Ward

Includes the townships of Baynton, Darraweit Guim, Kerrie, Lancefield, Newham, Riddells Creek and Romsey.

Your Councillors are: 

Henry Bleeck 0400 028 507 hbleeck@mrsc.vic.gov.au
henry-bleeck-cr-east-ward.jpg

Natasha Gayfer

0436 407 401 ngayfer@mrsc.vic.gov.au
natasha-gayfer-cr-east-ward.jpg
 Bill West 0400 025 455  bwest@mrsc.vic.gov.au
bill-west-cr-east-ward.jpg

West Ward

Includes the townships of Carlsruhe, Kyneton, Malmsbury, Tylden and Woodend.

Your Councillors are:

Jennifer Anderson

(Mayor)

0408 273 670 janderson@mrsc.vic.gov.au
jennifer-anderson-cr-west-ward.jpg
Roger Jukes 0400 647 445 rjukes@mrsc.vic.gov.au
roger-jukes-cr-west-ward.jpg

Janet Pearce

0437 282 096 jpearce@mrsc.vic.gov.au
janet-pearce-cr-west-ward.jpg

 

Was this page useful?

Mandatory fields are marked with an asterisk (*)



Please enter the code from the image below to continue: *